Locations & Hours

 

Branch Locations

Santa Barbara Office

3970 La Colina Road, Suite 12
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Phone: 805-682-2467
Fax: 805-682-0203

Monday-Friday 9:30 to 5:00

 

Santa Maria Office

2615 Miller Street, Suite 110
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: 805-925-8922
Fax: 805-922-5172

Monday-Friday 9:30 to 5:00

 

Lompoc Office

1307 North "H" St, Suite B
Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-736-1606
Fax: 805-735-5481

Monday-Friday 9:30 to 5:00

 

ATM Locations

Our existing arrangement with Santa Barbara Bank & Trust & Union Bank for surcharge-free withdrawals will continue until further notice. You may use any of their ATMs for cash withdrawals from your SBTFCU Debit card. You may also use the Union Bank ATMs for cash advances from your SBTFCU Visa card.

Our credit union members may also use the MoneyPass surcharge-free network for ATM withdrawals. To locate an ATM near you, use the locator at www.moneypass.com.

The Santa Barbara Teachers Federal Credit Union is now part of the CO-OP Network of ATMs. Our members may now make surcharge-free withdrawals at all participating CO-OP ATMs. In addition, our members may make deposits at certain CO-OP ATMs that accept deposits.

A list of CO-OP ATMs is available at www.co-opnetwork.org.

Holiday Schedule - All our branches will be closed for the following holidays.

DateHoliday
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 4th of July
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 - CLOSING AT 1PM Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 30 - CLOSING AT 1PM New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day Holiday

 

Back to Top